Present tense with “El mareo”

17 11 2008

Sing and Learn Spanish language

Avanzo y escribo  
decido el camino  
las ganas que quedan

se marchan  con vos  
 
Se apaga el deseo  
ya no me entrevero  
y hablar es lo que

 se me da mejor  
 
(2) Con los ojos no te veo  
sé que se me viene el mareo  
y es entonces  cuando quiero  
salir a caminar  
 
El aire me ciega  
hay vidrio en la arena  
ya no me da pena  
dejarte un adiós  
 
Así son las cosas  
amargas borrosas  
son fotos veladas  
de un tiempo mejor  
 
(2)Con los ojos no te veo  

se que se me viene el mareo  
y es entonces  cuando quiero  
salir a caminar  
 
 
El aire me ciega  
hay vidrio en la arena  
ya no me da pena  
dejarte un adiós  
 
Así  son las cosas  
amargas borrosas  
son fotos veladas  
de un tiempo mejor  
 
(2) Con los ojos no te veo  
se que se me viene el mareo  
y es entonces  cuando quiero  
salir a caminar  

 

I advance and I write
I decide the way
the remaining desires
are leaving with you


The desire wane

I not longer muddle myself
and talking is

Better for me
 
 (2) With  eyes I don`t see you

I know lightheadedness is coming
and then is when I want
to go for a walk 
 

Air blind me
There is glass in the sand
I don´t longer feel sorry
leaving you  a “goodbye”
 
Things are like that
bitter … fuzzy
It are veiled pictures
from a good time
 
 (2) With  eyes I don`t see you

I know lightheadedness is coming
and then is when I want
to go for a walk
 
 
The air blind me
There is glass in the sand
I don´t longer feel sorry
leaving you a “goodbye”
 
 Things are like that
bitter … fuzzy
It are veiled pictures
from a good time
 
(2) With  eyes I don`t see you

I know lightheadedness is coming
and then is when I want
to go for a walk
 
 
 
 

 

 

More Ceratti´s music at Buenos Aires tips

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

